Miller Time Sportfishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0017 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 17 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 17 recommendations
5
17
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

RH

Riley hicks

February 19, 2024

Miller time with Troy and james was an unbelievable and incredible experience that i'll never forget

no more
PA

Paul A.

January 15, 2024

We had an amazing time on our half-day fishing trip on January 15th! The captain and mate were awesome, and we caught lots of fish. The highlight of the trip was catching a 4-foot barracuda. It was an unforgettable experience for my family.

no more
DD

Darcy D.

December 30, 2023

We had a great time fishing and caught a lot of fish!

no more
PL

Phillip L.

December 30, 2023

We had an amazing time fishing with Captain Troy and First Mate James. Captain Troy was very skilled and put us on the fish, while James was great with the teenagers and made sure everyone had a good time. I would highly recommend Miller Time Sportfishing if you’re in Islamorada!

no more
CD

Craig D.

December 23, 2023

We had an amazing time fishing with Captain and Mate! We caught all species of fish and it was an unforgettable experience.

no more
BC

Bobby C.

December 22, 2023

We had a fantastic time fishing with the captain and first mate! They were very accommodating and gave us some tips on how to cook the fish we caught. It was an unforgettable experience.

no more
TL

Tara L.

November 26, 2023

We had a great time fishing with the crew! Even though we only did a half-day trip, we managed to catch a 45-pound Wahoo and plenty of Tuna. The crew was very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend this fishing trip to both families and anglers!

no more
S

Stephanie Lackey Bischoff

April 9, 2022

This was my first time deep sea fishing & the day couldn't have been better!! Captain Troy & James were friendly, hard working & made sure we enjoyed ourselves. It was fun to watch them catch the bait fish. Saw a couple nurse sharks come check out that action. Then we cruised farther out & started catching Black Fin Tuna. Caught our limit in those and 1 Mahi Mahi. What a pretty fish!! We also lost a couple fish to sharks! We had a little more time so we tried to catch some King Mackerel. Lost each one tho, crafty fish! Highly recommend doing the full day trip with this excellent team!!

Read More
I

Ian Garden

December 10, 2021

nailed them, when no one else could!

no more
imgimgimg
N

Noah Woelfel

November 23, 2021

probably the best crew I've fished with and were a fun one too. he put us on fish from the start. if you want to catch fish go out with captain troy

no more
T

Troy Trebesch

March 24, 2021

We Fished with Troy and Chris at "MILLER TIME" about 3 weeks ago and had a blast, one of the best services I've fished with in Florida, they put us on many different species of fish and we got to bring some home but most importantly we had a lot of fun! Great Boat and both Troy and Chris we very friendly and they worked to get us fish unlike some charters that just take you for a expensive boat ride. highly recommend these guys!

no more
K

Kimberly Lynn DeGaetani

February 21, 2021

Troy is an excellent captain, a super nice guy, and offers a great fishing experience. His mate, Chris, is very good and hardworking. Very highly recommend!!

Read More
img
T

Thomas Slater

February 15, 2021

Had a blast great time with Capt Troy and mate chris learned a lot and caught more than enough

no more
J

Jonathan Fulgham

February 14, 2021

Great time today, the captain and first mate were AWESOME!!!! WE WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!

no more
imgimgimg
J

Jeff Miller

March 12, 2020

Good quality trip. Very friendly and hospitable first mate and captain. Highly recommend if your in ISLAMORADA. At whale harbor.

no more

Your Islamorada Fishing Charter Experts - Fish, Fun, and Memories

About Miller Time Sportfishing Business Reviews


Miller Time Sportfishing consistently receives glowing five-star reviews from delighted guests who've embarked on our Islamorada fishing charters. These exhilarating offshore and deep-sea fishing adventures have left anglers absolutely thrilled with their marlin fishing escapades. Our Islamorada fishing trips are nothing short of epic, offering a fun and exciting experience amidst the stunning backdrop of Islamorada, Florida fishing. Join the ranks of our ecstatic clients and become part of the Miller Time Sportfishing success story.


Miller Time Sportfishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Islamorada Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Barley Basin.